TOEFL® Board

Year	Former Members
	Ranjit Koodali (Chair), Western Kentucky University, USA
	Mike Devlin, Stanford University, USA
	Lorna Llosa, New York University, USA
2022–23	Carmel Murphy, University of Melbourne, Australia
2022-23	Silvio Rodriguez, Miami Dade College, USA
	Joanne Romagni, University of Tennessee at Chattanooga, USA
	Rachel Sandison, University of Glasgow, UK
	Evelyn Thimba, Drexel University, USA
	Evelyn Thimba (Chair), Drexel University, USA
	Mike Devlin, Stanford University, USA
	Noreen Golfman, Memorial University, Canada
	Ross Jennings, Green River College, USA
	Percy Jiang, Keystone Academy, China
	Dorothy Kelly, University of Granada, Spain
2021–22	Ranjit Koodali, Western Kentucky University, USA
2021-22	Lorena Llosa, New York University, USA
	Carmel Murphy, University of Melbourne, Australia
	Joanne Romagni, University of Tennessee at Chattanooga, USA
	Anne Rose, University of Toronto, Canada
	Janet Rutledge, University of Maryland, Baltimore County, USA
	Rachel Sandison, University of Glasgow, UK
	Marcio Silva-Filho, University of São Paulo, Brazil

TOEFL® Board

Year	Former Members
	Evelyn Thimba (Chair), Drexel University, USA
	Robin Garrell, CUNY Graduate Center, USA
	Noreen Golfman, Memorial University, Canada
	Laura Howard, Universidad de Cádiz, Spain
	Ross Jennings, Green River College, USA
	Percy Jiang, Keystone Academy, China
2020–21	Loren Llosa, New York University, USA
2020-21	Alan Mackay, University of Edinburgh, UK
	Ray Marx, Colegio Americano de Quito, Ecuador
	Matthew McGann, Amherst College, USA
	Carmel Murphy, University of Melbourne, Australia
	Joanne Romagni, University of Tennessee at Chattanooga, USA
	Anne Rose, University of Toronto, Canada
	Janet Rutledge, University of Maryland, Baltimore Country, USA
	Robin Garrell (Chair), University of California Los Angeles, USA
	Noreen Golfman, Memorial University, Canada
	Laura Howard, Universidad de Cádiz, Spain
	Ross Jennings, Green River College, USA
	Percy Jiang, Keystone Academy, China
	Alan Mackay, University of Edinburgh, UK
2019–20	Ray Marx, Colegio Americano de Quito, Ecuador
2019-20	Matt McGann, Amherst College, USA
	Carmel Murphy, University of Melbourne, Australia
	Lia Plakans, University of Iowa, USA
	Joanne Romagni, University of Tennessee at Chattanooga, USA
	Anne Rose, University of Toronto, Canada
	Janet Rutledge, University of Maryland, Baltimore County, USA
	Evelyn Thimba, Drexel University, USA

TOEFL® Board

Year	Former Members
	Robin Garrell (Chair), University of California Los Angeles, USA
	Adele Brumfield, University of California San Diego, USA
	Ayşegül Daloğlu, Middle East Technical University, Turkey
	Noreen Golfman, Memorial University, Canada
	Laura Howard, Universidad de Cádiz, Spain
	Percy Jiang, Keystone Academy, China
2018–19	Alan Mackay, University of Edinburgh, UK
2010-19	Ray Marx, Colegio Americano de Quito, Ecuador
	Matthew McGann, Amherst College, USA
	Carmel Murphy, University of Melbourne, Australia
	Lia Plakans, University of Iowa, USA
	Obdulio Velásquez Posada, Universidad de La Sabana, Colombia
	Anne Rose, University of Toronto, Canada
	Janet Rutledge, University of Maryland, Baltimore County, USA

TOEFL® Committee of Examiners

Year	Former Members
	Lorena Llosa, (Chair), New York University, USA
	Beverly Baker, University of Ottawa, Canada
	Tineke Brunfaut, Lancaster University, UK
	Bart Deygers, Ghent University, Belgium
	Atta Gebril, The American University of Cairo, Egypt
2022-23	Yo In'nami, Chuo University, Japan
	Talia Isaacs, University College London, UK
	Gary Ockey, Iowa State University, USA
	Annamaria Pinter, University of Warwick, UK
	Koen Van Gorp, Michigan State University, USA
	Wenxia Zhang, Tsinghua University, China
	Lorena Llosa (Chair), New York University, USA
	Beverly Baker, University of Ottawa, Canada
	Tineke Brunfaut, Lancaster University, UK
	Atta Gebril, The American University of Cairo, Egypt
	April Ginther, Purdue University, USA
2021–22	Claudia Harsch, University of Bremen, Germany
	Talia Isaacs, University College London, UK
	Yasuyo Sawaki, Waseda University, Japan
	Dina Tsagari, Oslo Metropolitan University, Norway
	Koen Van Gorp, Michigan State University, USA
	Wenxia Zhang, Tsinghua University, China

TOEFL® Committee of Examiners

Year	Former Members
	Lorena Llosa, (Chair), New York University, USA
	Beverly Baker, University of Ottawa, Canada
	April Ginther, Purdue University, USA
	Claudia Harsch, University of Bremen, Germany
	Lianzhen He, Zhejiang University, China
2020-21	Talia Isaacs, University College London, UK
	Gerriet Janssen, Universidad de Los Andes – Colombia, Colombia
	Lia Plakans, University of Iowa, USA
	Yasuyo Sawaki, Waseda University, Japan
	Dina Tsagari, Oslo Metropolitan University, Norway
	Koen Van Gorp, Michigan State University, USA
	Lia Plakans (Chair), University of Iowa, USA
	Beverly Baker, University of Ottawa, Canada
	April Ginther, Purdue University, USA
	Claudia Harsch, University of Bremen, Germany
	Lianzhen He, Zhejiang University, China
2010 20	Volker Hegelheimer, Iowa State University, USA
2019–20	Talia Isaacs, University College London, UK
	Gerriet Janssen, Universidad de Los – Colombia, Colombia
	Lorena Llosa, New York University, USA
	Carmen Muñoz, University of Barcelona, Spain
	Yasuyo Sawaki, Waseda University, Japan
	Dina Tsagari, Oslo Metropolitan University, Norway

TOEFL® Committee of Examiners

Year	Former Members
2018–19	Lia Plakans (Chair), University of Iowa, USA
	Ayşegül Daloğlu, Middle East Technical University, Turkey
	April Ginther, Purdue University, USA
	Luke Harding, Lancaster University, UK
	Claudia Harsch, University of Bremen, Germany
	Lianzhen He, Zhejiang University, China
	Volker Hegelheimer, Iowa State University, USA
	Lorena Llosa, New York University, USA
	Carmen Muñoz, University of Barcelona, Spain
	Yasuyo Sawaki, Waseda University, Japan
	Randy Thrasher, International Christian University, Japan
	Dina Tsagari, Oslo Metropolitan University, Norway